MATT PRYOR – may day


En stock

UGS : arr037 Catégories : , , , Étiquette :

Second album folk rock de Matt Pryor, chanteur guitarise de THE GET UP KIDS, THE NEW AMSTERDAMS, etc.


1. Don’t Let The Bastards Get You Down
2. The Lies Are Keeping Me Here
3. Where Do We Go From Here
4. Like A Professional
5. As If I Could Fall In Love Again
6. Polish The Broken Glass
7. Unhappy Is The Only Happy That You’ll Ever Be
8. As Lies Go … This One Is Beautiful
9. Your New Favorite
10. You Won’t Get Any Blood From Me
11. I Was A Witness
12. What My Tired Eyes Would View

Arctic Rodeo Recordings 2012
CD Digisleeve

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…